HEAD OFFICE LOCATION:

830 Hanwell Road
Suite #5
Fredericton, NB
E3B 6A2

Phone: (506) 451-1776
Fax: (506) 451-1764
Toll Free: 1-855-452-1776

COLPITTS DEVELOPMENT LTD:

Shawn Colpitts - President
Office: (506) 451-1776
Email: scolpitts@colpittsdev.ca

Willy Scholten - CFO
Cell: (506) 470-2848
Email: wscholten@colpittsdev.ca

Craig McElroy, P.ENG - Vice-President
Office: (506) 451-1776
Email: cmcelroy@colpittsdev.ca

COLPITTS REALTY LTD:

Brad Thomas - Manager/REALTOR®
Cell: (506) 261-4141
Office: (506) 451-1767
Fax: (506) 451-1764
Email: bthomas@colpittsdev.ca

Michelle Skead - REALTOR®
Cell: (506) 440-6777
Office: (506) 451-1776
Fax: (506) 451-1764
Email: mskead@colpittsdev.ca

Mandy Gould - REALTOR®
Cell: (506) 292-4782
Office: (506) 451-1776
Fax: (506) 451-1764
Email: mgould@colpittsdev.ca

George Mitchell - REALTOR®
Cell: (506) 476-6683
Office: (506) 451-1776
Fax: (506) 451-1764
Email: gmitchell@colpittsdev.ca

Darren Hanson - Sales & Marketing Manager
Office: (506) 451-1776
Fax: (506) 451-1764
Email: dhanson@colpittsdev.ca

RENTAL INQUIRIES:

Dave Howlett - Property Manager
Office: (506) 451-1738
Email: dhowlett@colpittsdev.ca  

Corinne Flemming (506) 470-1188
Email: cflemming@colpittsdev.ca

Liz Lamont (506) 470-2689
Email: llamont@colpittsdev.ca

Joanne Munn (506) 470-2951
Email: jmunn@colpittsdev.ca

Wendy Hebert-Hoel  (506) 471-2614
Email:  whebert-hoel@colpittsdev.ca

Mandy Gould (506) 292-4782
Email:  mgould@colpittsdev.ca

Mike McGraw (506) 470-4226
Email:  mikemcgraw@gmail.com

COMMERCIAL LEASING:

Willy Scholten   -   Office (506) 451-1752
Shawn Colpitts  -   Office (506) 451-1776

Storage Leasing:

Wendy Herbert-Hoel (506) 471-2614
Email:  whebert-hoel@colpittsdev.ca

RESIDENTIAL/COMMERCIAL GENERAL CONTRACTING & RENOVATIONS:

Ryan Downe - Project Manager
Cell: (506) 461-9866
Office: (506) 451-1776
Email: rdowne@colpittsdev.ca
 

Available Listings

Residential - All Realties
NEW
NB023175
$58.000,00

NB023175

173 Gilridge Drive
0sqft
0
0
Residential - All Realties
NEW
NB023179
$62.900,00

NB023179

25 Whisperwood Drive
0sqft
0
0
Single Family - All Realties
NEW
NB024019
$329.900,00

NB024019

163 Garden Street
0sqft
2
2
Single Family - All Realties
NEW
NB031205
$334.900,00

NB031205

32 Augusta Close
0sqft
2
2
Single Family - All Realties
NEW
NB032384
$354.900,00

NB032384

165 SARAHS Lane
1550sqft
2
2
Single Family - All Realties
NEW
NB032469
$369.900,00

NB032469

161 Sarahs Lane
1434sqft
2
2
Condominium - All Realties
NEW
NB038031
$149.900,00

NB038031

65 Brayson Boulevard
1207sqft
1
1
Single Family - All Realties
NEW
NB038516
$354.900,00

NB038516

16 Atkinson Lane
3000sqft
3
3
Vacant Lot(s) - All Realties
NEW
NB038820
$114.900,00

NB038820

LOT Hazen Drive
0sqft
0
0
Vacant Lot(s) - All Realties
NEW
NB038822
$47.900,00

NB038822

11-07 Leeland Way
0sqft
0
0
Vacant Lot(s) - All Realties
NEW
NB038824
$47.900,00

NB038824

11-09 Leeland Way
0sqft
0
0
Vacant Lot(s) - All Realties
NEW
NB038826
$47.900,00

NB038826

11-10 Leeland Way
0sqft
0
0
Vacant Lot(s) - All Realties
NEW
NB038830
$47.900,00

NB038830

11-08 Leeland Way
0sqft
0
0
Vacant Lot(s) - All Realties
NEW
NB038832
$47.900,00

NB038832

11-11 Leeland Way
0sqft
0
0
Vacant Lot(s) - All Realties
NEW
NB038833
$47.900,00

NB038833

11-12 Leeland Way
0sqft
0
0
Vacant Lot(s) - All Realties
NEW
NB038834
$29.900,00

NB038834

LOT 11-5 Leeland Way
0sqft
0
0
Vacant Lot(s) - All Realties
NEW
NB038835
$54.900,00

NB038835

11-27 Hannah Crescent
0sqft
0
0
Vacant Lot(s) - All Realties
NEW
NB038836
$39.900,00

NB038836

11-41 Hannah Crescent
0sqft
0
0
Vacant Lot(s) - All Realties
NEW
NB038837
$49.900,00

NB038837

11-57 Hannah Crescent
0sqft
0
0
Vacant Lot(s) - All Realties
NEW
NB038839
$49.900,00

NB038839

11-55 Hannah Crescent
0sqft
0
0
Vacant Lot(s) - All Realties
NEW
NB038841
$54.900,00

NB038841

11-36 Leeland Way
0sqft
0
0
Vacant Lot(s) - All Realties
NEW
NB038842
$54.900,00

NB038842

11-29 Leeland Way
0sqft
0
0
Vacant Lot(s) - All Realties
NEW
NB038859
$59.900,00

NB038859

49 Whisperwood Drive
0sqft
0
0
Vacant Lot(s) - All Realties
NEW
NB038868
$49.900,00

NB038868

LOT 11-1 Team Drive
0sqft
0
0
Condominium - All Realties
NEW
NB038869
$169.900,00

NB038869

65 Brayson Boulevard
1478sqft
2
2
Single Family - All Realties
NEW
NB038870
$334.900,00

NB038870

30 Augusta Close
1484sqft
2
2
Single Family - All Realties
NEW
NB038872
$354.900,00

NB038872

163 Sarahs Lane
1550sqft
2
2
Single Family - All Realties
NEW
NB038873
$329.900,00

NB038873

153 Garden Street
1602sqft
2
2
Vacant Lot(s) - All Realties
NEW
NB039314
$54.900,00

NB039314

11-28 Leeland Way
0sqft
0
0
Vacant Lot(s) - All Realties
NEW
NB039315
$54.900,00

NB039315

11-16 Leeland Way
0sqft
0
0