HEAD OFFICE LOCATION:

830 Hanwell Road
Suite #5
Fredericton, NB
E3B 6A2

Phone: (506) 451-1776
Fax: (506) 451-1764
Toll Free: 1-855-452-1776

COLPITTS DEVELOPMENT LTD:

Shawn Colpitts - President
Office: (506) 451-1776
Email: scolpitts@colpittsdev.ca

Willy Scholten - CFO
Cell: (506) 470-2848
Email: wscholten@colpittsdev.ca

Craig McElroy, P.ENG - Vice-President
Office: (506) 451-1776
Email: cmcelroy@colpittsdev.ca

COLPITTS REALTY LTD:

Brad Thomas - Manager/REALTOR®
Cell: (506) 261-4141
Office: (506) 451-1767
Fax: (506) 451-1764
Email: bthomas@colpittsdev.ca

Michelle Skead - REALTOR®
Cell: (506) 440-6777
Office: (506) 451-1776
Fax: (506) 451-1764
Email: mskead@colpittsdev.ca

Mandy Gould - REALTOR®
Cell: (506) 292-4782
Office: (506) 451-1776
Fax: (506) 451-1764
Email: mgould@colpittsdev.ca

George Mitchell - REALTOR®
Cell: (506) 476-6683
Office: (506) 451-1776
Fax: (506) 451-1764
Email: gmitchell@colpittsdev.ca

Darren Hanson - Sales & Marketing Manager
Office: (506) 451-1776
Fax: (506) 451-1764
Email: dhanson@colpittsdev.ca

RENTAL INQUIRIES:

Dave Howlett - Property Manager
Office: (506) 451-1738
Email: dhowlett@colpittsdev.ca  

Corinne Flemming (506) 470-1188
Email: cflemming@colpittsdev.ca

Liz Lamont (506) 470-2689
Email: llamont@colpittsdev.ca

Joanne Munn (506) 470-2951
Email: jmunn@colpittsdev.ca

Wendy Hebert-Hoel  (506) 471-2614
Email:  whebert-hoel@colpittsdev.ca

Mandy Gould (506) 292-4782
Email:  mgould@colpittsdev.ca

Mike McGraw (506) 470-4226
Email:  mikemcgraw@gmail.com

COMMERCIAL LEASING:

Willy Scholten   -   Office (506) 451-1752
Shawn Colpitts  -   Office (506) 451-1776

Storage Leasing:

Wendy Herbert-Hoel (506) 471-2614
Email:  whebert-hoel@colpittsdev.ca

RESIDENTIAL/COMMERCIAL GENERAL CONTRACTING & RENOVATIONS:

Ryan Downe - Project Manager
Cell: (506) 461-9866
Office: (506) 451-1776
Email: rdowne@colpittsdev.ca
 

Live, work or play in style

with smart designs and superior construction

design

Design

Our design team is here to help you with your ideas and visions for future projects.

Learn More
build

Build

We have an experienced construction division ready to work with you on your next project, big or small!

Residential
Commercial
rent

Rent

Our large portfolio of properties is guaranteed to have something to fit your needs.

Learn More
buy

Buy

Visit our Realty division for all of your buying and selling needs.

Learn More

News

Proud Members Of