HEAD OFFICE LOCATION:

830 Hanwell Road
Suite #5
Fredericton, NB
E3B 6A2

Phone: (506) 451-1776
Fax: (506) 451-1764
Toll Free: 1-855-452-1776

COLPITTS DEVELOPMENT LTD:

Shawn Colpitts - President
Office: (506) 451-1776
Email: scolpitts@colpittsdev.ca

Willy Scholten - CFO
Cell: (506) 470-2848
Email: wscholten@colpittsdev.ca

Craig McElroy, P.ENG - Vice-President
Office: (506) 451-1776
Email: cmcelroy@colpittsdev.ca

COLPITTS REALTY LTD:

Brad Thomas - Manager/REALTOR®
Cell: (506) 261-4141
Office: (506) 451-1767
Fax: (506) 451-1764
Email: bthomas@colpittsdev.ca

Michelle Skead - REALTOR®
Cell: (506) 440-6777
Office: (506) 451-1776
Fax: (506) 451-1764
Email: mskead@colpittsdev.ca

Mandy Gould - REALTOR®
Cell: (506) 292-4782
Office: (506) 451-1776
Fax: (506) 451-1764
Email: mgould@colpittsdev.ca

George Mitchell - REALTOR®
Cell: (506) 476-6683
Office: (506) 451-1776
Fax: (506) 451-1764
Email: gmitchell@colpittsdev.ca

Darren Hanson - Sales & Marketing Manager
Office: (506) 451-1776
Fax: (506) 451-1764
Email: dhanson@colpittsdev.ca

RENTAL INQUIRIES:

Dave Howlett - Property Manager
Office: (506) 451-1738
Email: dhowlett@colpittsdev.ca  

Corinne Flemming (506) 470-1188
Email: cflemming@colpittsdev.ca

Liz Lamont (506) 470-2689
Email: llamont@colpittsdev.ca

Joanne Munn (506) 470-2951
Email: jmunn@colpittsdev.ca

Wendy Hebert-Hoel  (506) 471-2614
Email:  whebert-hoel@colpittsdev.ca

Mandy Gould (506) 292-4782
Email:  mgould@colpittsdev.ca

Amanda Adams (506) 471-9394
Email: aadams@colpittsdev.ca

COMMERCIAL LEASING:

Willy Scholten   -   Office (506) 451-1752
Shawn Colpitts  -   Office (506) 451-1776

Storage Leasing:

Wendy Herbert-Hoel (506) 471-2614
Email:  whebert-hoel@colpittsdev.ca

GENERAL CONTRACTING & RENOVATIONS:

Ryan Downe - Project Manager
Cell: (506) 461-9866
Office: (506) 451-1776
Email: rdowne@colpittsdev.ca
 

Available Listings

Vacant Lot(s) - All Realties
NEW
NB052541
$62.900,00

NB052541

49 Whisperwood Drive
0sqft
0
0
Vacant Lot(s) - All Realties
NEW
NB052542
$54.900,00

NB052542

LOT 11-1 Team Drive
0sqft
0
0
Vacant Lot(s) - All Realties
NEW
NB052677
$50.900,00

NB052677

LOT 11-5 Leeland Way
0sqft
0
0
Vacant Lot(s) - All Realties
NEW
NB052679
$47.900,00

NB052679

11-09 Leeland Way
0sqft
0
0
Vacant Lot(s) - All Realties
NEW
NB052681
$47.900,00

NB052681

11-11 Leeland Way
0sqft
0
0
Vacant Lot(s) - All Realties
NEW
NB052683
$47.900,00

NB052683

11-12 Leeland Way
0sqft
0
0
Vacant Lot(s) - All Realties
NEW
NB052684
$47.900,00

NB052684

11-41 Hannah Crescent
0sqft
0
0
Vacant Lot(s) - All Realties
NEW
NB052685
$47.900,00

NB052685

11-55 Hannah Crescent
0sqft
0
0
Vacant Lot(s) - All Realties
NEW
NB052689
$54.900,00

NB052689

Lot 188 Hazen Drive
0sqft
0
0
Residential - All Realties
NEW
NB058281
$96.500,00

NB058281

520 Wetmore Road
0sqft
0
0
Single Family - All Realties
NEW
NB058843
$79.900,00

NB058843

141 Leeland Way Way
0sqft
0
0
Single Family - All Realties
NEW
NB059094
$95.900,00

NB059094

185 Glenmar Drive
0sqft
1
1

Proud Members Of